Contact Us

8400 NW 36th Street | Suite 520
Doral, FL 33166
Tel: 305.673.0400 | Fax: 305.673.3575

Click here for Google directions & map

Parking and Directions
Park at the parking garage attached to the building. Take the elevator to the 5th floor.

 

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Administration

Cristy Viera | cristy.viera@onboardmedia.com

Creative Services-Publishing

Virginia Valls | virginia.valls@onboardmedia.com

Creative Services-Editorial

Kate McClare | kate.mcclare@onboardmedia.com

Creative Services-Video/Film

Todd Hedge | todd.hedge@onboardmedia.com

Customer Service

Nadine Winter | nadine.winter@onboardmedia.com

Finance

Tim Kern | tim.kern@onboardmedia.com

Information Technology

Nicholas Nicolaou | nicholas.nicolaou@onboardmedia.com

Sales

Rudi Riekstins | rudi.riekstins@onboardmedia.com Anna Riekstins | anna.riekstins@onboardmedia.com

 

Visit our Advertising and Sales page to learn how you can Get Onboard.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. The information you enter on our site is held in confidence between you and us. We do not sell, trade, or rent your personal information to others. This privacy statement discloses how the information you provide is used and protected.