Contact Us

8400 NW 36th Street | Suite 520
Doral, FL 33166
Tel: 305.673.0400 | Fax: 305.673.3575

Click here for Google directions & map

Parking and Directions
Park at the parking garage attached to the building. Take the elevator to the 5th floor.

 

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Administration

Cristy Viera | cristy.viera@onboardmedia.com

Human Resources

Huguette Conil | huguette.conil@onboardmedia.com

Creative Services-Publishing

Virginia Valls | virginia.valls@onboardmedia.com

Creative Services-Editorial

MaryAnna Estomba | maryanna.estomba@onboardmedia.com

Creative Services-Video/Film

Todd Hedge | todd.hedge@onboardmedia.com

Customer Service

Nadine Winter | nadine.winter@onboardmedia.com

Finance

Norma Vila | norma.vila@onboardmedia.com

Information Technology

Nicholas Nicolaou | nicholas.nicolaou@onboardmedia.com

Port Shopping

Rachel Castro | rachel.castro@onboardmedia.com

Sales

Leanne Ronellenfitch | leanne.ronellenfitch@onboardmedia.com Cristy Viera | cristy.viera@onboardmedia.com

 

Visit our Advertising and Sales page to learn how you can Get Onboard.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. The information you enter on our site is held in confidence between you and us. We do not sell, trade, or rent your personal information to others. This privacy statement discloses how the information you provide is used and protected.